Quit Collie Speedway - Calendar
Quit Collie Speedway - Calendar

Welcome To

 Collie Speedway

Founded in 1971, Collie Speedway is a leader in speedway racing in the country and plays host to a number of different racing catergories which include Solo's and Sidecars all sedan divisions right up to Sprintcars.

Located just 2 Hours from Perth Quit Collie Speedway is a favourite track for racers from all over.

See you Trackside


Ogle's Brilliant Move to Win Feature Race

West Australian Production Sedan Champion,

Drew Ogle proved at the Quit Collie Speedway

on Saturday night, he will be very hard to be

 in the upcoming West Australian Production

Sedan Title at the Coalfields venue, after he

won the Feature event in a high quality field.

His victory was set up with one stunning

move, where he passed both Barry Rose

and leader Beau Riley on the outside to take

the lead.

continue reading                                           Story By Jason Crowe SSA Media

Briggs wins Flag to Flag Street Stock Feature

The Street Stock racing at the Quit Collie Speedway

was outstanding on Saturday night,

with Paul Briggs winning the twenty

 lap main event.

After three qualifying heats which saw

victories to Paul Joss, Ethan Genev

and Briggs, it would be Luke Fraser

and Paul Briggs who would start on

the front row, while Joss and

Wayne Thomson would start from the

second row.

continue reading                                                       Story By Jason Crowe SSA Media

Time To Next Event

Production Sedan Feature

Production Sedans will headline our next race meeting, with the Production Sedan Collie Championships. Drivers like Barry Rose and Drew Ogle are expected to nominate aswell as local drivers Beau Riley and Darren Johnson for the feature event of the season before the running of the State Title in January 2018. Also joining the night will be the Modified Sedans as they come to test the cars before their series begins at Collie on 16th Dec for the GWN7 Modified Sedan Country Series

Main Gates at 5pm and Racing from 6pm. Full Canteen and Bar.